Loading in progress.
Please hold on.

Ballet in Germany

European classical ballet "Swan Lake"
from 24 Oct 2024
2 cities 2 cities
Bonn
Trier
from 39€
There are so many fresh and exciting productions to look forward to in Germany that it's overwhelming. But don't hesitate - it's getting harder and harder to buy your desired ballet ticket at the box office every day. The sale is already well underway! The price of a chance to relax your soul is even lower than at the box office, and the amenities are much more. Kontramarka.de works directly with event organisers. That's why the cost of ordering and delivery with us is more affordable than with others. Anyone who considers themselves a connoisseur of art or just wants to have a great time with family, friends or alone can buy a ticket to the ballet. 

Why is it more convenient with us?

There are 3 reasons to buy ballet tickets at kontramarka.de.

Convenience. As soon as tickets are available in Germany, they are sold out in a matter of days. We take care of this in advance. That's why ballet tickets come with the best seats. Enjoy other advantages of co-operation with us:
  • the simplicity of buying online without leaving home;
  • the opportunity to familiarise yourself with events that are planned to take place in the near future and in a few months;
  • access to all the information you need about the event;
  • receipt of tickets directly to your address.
Benefits. When dealing with other similar services in Germany, you are bound to encounter service fees and surcharges, such as the Vorverkaufsgebühr (pre-sale fee). Kontramarka.de does not charge any additional fees for tickets. So you buy a ballet ticket for the same price as at the box office, but without waiting in a queue. Certain categories of people can receive a discount. First of all, these are schoolchildren, students, disabled people and those receiving social assistance.

Matching preferences. Long before the event, you will already know about it and will be able to order tickets for the concert or performance that you have long dreamed of seeing. With us you can make others happy too! Don't know your friends' preferences? Give them gift vouchers from kontramarka.de.

How to get tickets?

Ticket sales usually start long before the event itself. But don't forget that there are plenty of people in Germany who want to attend. Therefore, we advise you to buy ballet tickets in advance online. To do this:
  • select the event on the website;
  • find a suitable city in Germany, where the event will take place;
  • click on the "Order Tickets" button;
  • select a row and a seat;
  • add seats to your basket;
  • pay the order price;
  • wait for delivery within a few days via post or withing some minutes via email.
The price on the website is in euros. It depends on the location and proximity of the spectator to the stage. Seats that are white in colour are not available for booking. On the right side you will see all the necessary designations. The price is also indicated there. Purchased tickets for a ballet or other event will be sent out after the general mailing has started. All necessary information can be found on the agency's website kontramarka.de.

We wish you to get the ballet tickets you dreamed of seeing. This is a goal we endeavour to promote with all our might. In 2019, there are many interesting and exciting performances coming up in Germany, such as: "The Nutcracker", "The Sleeping Beauty", the classic Russian ballet "Swan Lake" and many more. Don't miss out!

Главная > Театры > Балет
Текущие события
Событий нет.

Билеты на балет в Германии

В Германии ожидается так много свежих и интересных постановок, что просто разбегаются глаза. Но не мешкайте — купить билет на балет с каждым днем становится все сложнее. Продажа уже активно идет! Цена возможности отдохнуть душой даже ниже, чем в кассах, а удобств — намного больше. Kontramarka.de работает напрямую с организаторами мероприятий. Поэтому стоимость заказа и доставки у нас доступнее, чем у других. Билет на балет может купить каждый, кто считает себя ценителем искусства или просто желает отлично провести время с семьей, компанией друзей или в одиночку. Что же вас ждет?

Почему удобнее с нами?

Есть 3 причины купить билеты на балет на сайте kontramarka.de.

Удобство. Как только в Германии в кассах появляются билеты, их раскупают в считаные дни. Мы же заботимся об этом заранее. Поэтому билеты на балет будут с лучшими местами в зале. Наслаждайтесь и другими преимуществами сотрудничества с нами:

  • простотой покупки онлайн не выходя из дома;
  • возможностью ознакомиться с мероприятиями, которые планируются для проведения в ближайшее время и через несколько месяцев;
  • доступом ко всей необходимой информации по мероприятию;
  • получением билетов прямо по своему адресу.

Выгода. Имея дело с другими аналогичными сервисами в Германии, вы непременно столкнетесь с сервисными сборами и наценками, как например сбор за предпродажу (Vorverkaufsgebühr). Kontramarka.de не взимает никаких дополнительных плат за билеты. Таким образом, вы покупаете билет на балет по цене, как в кассе, но без простоя в очереди. Некоторые категории населения могут при этом получить скидку. В первую очередь, это школьники, студенты, инвалиды и получающие социальную помощь.

Соответствие предпочтениям. Задолго до самого мероприятия вы уже будете знать о нём и сможете осуществить заказ билетов на тот концерт или представление, которые давно мечтали увидеть. С нами можно делать счастливыми и других! Не знаете предпочтения друзей? Дарите им подарочные сертификаты от kontramarka.de.

Как получить?

Продажа билетов обычно начинается задолго до самого события. Но не стоит забывать, что в Германии желающих много. Потому советуем купить билеты на балет заранее в режиме онлайн. Для этого:

  • выберите мероприятие на сайте;
  • найдите подходящий город в Германии, в котором будет проходить событие;
  • нажмите кнопку «Заказать билеты»;
  • выберите ряд и место;
  • добавьте места в корзину;
  • оплатите стоимость заказа;
  • ждите доставку в течение нескольких дней.

Цена на сайте указана в евро. Она зависит от расположения и приближенности зрителя к сцене. Места, которые имеют белый цвет, недоступны для брони. Справа вы увидите все необходимые обозначения. Там же указана и цена. Купленные билеты на балет или другое событие будут разосланы после начала общей рассылки. Всю необходимую информацию вы найдете на сайте агентства kontramarka.de.

Желаем, чтобы вы получили билеты на балет, который мечтали увидеть. Этой цели мы стараемся способствовать всеми силами. В 2016 году в Германии намечается множество интересных и захватывающих представлений, например: «Щелкунчик», «Спящая красавица», классический русский балет «Лебединое озеро» и многое другое. Не пропустите!

Ваши билеты добавлены в корзину.
Перейти к оформлению заказа. Выбрать еще билеты.