Loading in progress.
Please hold on.

Stand Up in Germany

Felix Redka. European stand-up tour
from 6 Jul 2024
15 cities 15 cities
Amsterdam
Antwerpen
Krakow
Paris
Praha
Warszawa
Bratislava
Gdansk
Brussels
Wroclaw
Copenhagen
Kosice
Rotterdam
Odense
Herning
from 25.72€
Sergey Orlov. "Transition Age". European tour
from 6 Jul 2024
7 cities 7 cities
Amsterdam
Berlin
München
Stuttgart
Marbella
Alicante
Barcelona
from 44€
Viktoria Skladchikova in Germany. Stand Up
from 16 Sep 2024
3 cities 3 cities
Berlin
Frankfurt am Main
München
from 33€

Laughing prolongs life

For lovers of sparkling jokes on topical issues and those who want to have fun there is a unique opportunity to visit Stand Up in Germany. Live contact with the audience, improvisation, funny monologues and a sea of positivity await you at the concerts of comedians. This is not just an opportunity to see your idol live, but also a chance to communicate with him, as the show is often from the format of a speech to a dialogue with the audience. Given that good humour is in high demand, you should hurry up and buy a stand-up ticket today. 

Talented and unique

Stand Up is the most popular and in demand comedy genre all over the world. The jokes of the artists become so famous that they are taken apart on quotations. And a lot of different projects that allow you to show your talent, opens young names that eventually become famous.

Only bright, charismatic and inimitable comedians rush to give you positivity and "prolong life".

Get ready to laugh with such artists as:
  • Mikhail Shats;
  • Slava Komissarenko;
  • Ruslan Bely;
  • Danila Poperechny;
  • Pavel Volya and many others.
You are waiting for both long-time favourite jokes and new ones, on popular topics that concern everyone. Thoughts of the author, presented in a humorous wrapper, forcing the viewer to look at things differently. Ordinary things that most people do not pay attention to are transformed into great jokes thanks to stand-up comedians.

Life itself gives comedians food for funny and inimitable monologues: barbs against the opposite sex, media personalities, teasing their significant others and colleagues. Household trifles and trends of today - nothing escapes their close attention.

Always open their doors

Being almost anywhere in the country, you can visit your favourite event, as most major cities light up the footlights in the most popular concert halls. And the atmosphere of cosy clubs and restaurants allows you not only to enjoy the performance of your favourite artist, but also to feel yourself in the circle of close people.

Such cities as Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Frankfurt am Main, Düsseldorf and others are gladly waiting for their audience. Having decided on the most convenient venue for you, it remains only to make an order and, dropping all business and worries, plunge headlong into the atmosphere of joy and positivity.

A bit of history

Stand-up appeared in Europe in the XVIII century. Along with the performances of dancers and singers, short skits and farces were presented to the public. With the development of television, actors from clubs began to appear on screens. And comedians are not an exception. In the XX century in America, along with TV, nightclubs continued to operate, in which this genre was very popular. In the 70s it became the main way of presenting humour from the stage.

In post-Soviet countries, interest in performances in this format began to appear only after the popularisation of video clips of Western stand-up comedians. And in 2005 the Comedy Club programme was first broadcast, which gave a powerful impetus to the development of humour in this direction. And only 8 years later a show called Stand Up was launched, the popularity of which is only gaining momentum.

Always be in the know

In order not to miss an interesting and exciting event, often follow the updates on the site. Lists of performers and places ready to host them are regularly added. Treating yourself and your loved ones to a holiday is so easy. To do this, find out how much a standup ticket costs on our website.

Having received a charge of positivity, you will share positive memories and quote your favourite jokes for a long time.

Выполняется загрузка.
Пожалуйста, подождите.

Афиша Stand Up в Германии

Михаил Шац. Stand Up Tour
30.01.2023 с 30 января 2023
7 городов
Berlin
Düsseldorf
Frankfurt am Main
Hamburg
Karlsruhe
München
Praha
25€ - 45€

Смех продлевает жизнь

Для ценителей искрометных шуток на актуальные темы и желающих весело провести время появилась уникальная возможность посетить Stand Up в Германии. Живой контакт с публикой, импровизация, смешные монологи и море позитива ждут вас на концертах комиков. Это не просто возможность посмотреть на своего кумира вживую, а и шанс пообщаться с ним, так как шоу очень часто из формата спича перетекает в диалог со зрителем. Принимая во внимание, что хороший юмор пользуется большим спросом, стоит поспешить и приобрести билет на стендап уже сегодня.

Талантливые и неповторимые

Stand Up является самым популярным и востребованным комедийным жанром во всем мире. Шутки артистов становятся настолько известными, что их разбирают на цитаты. А масса различных проектов, позволяющих показать свой талант, открывает молодые имена, которые со временем становятся известными.

Только яркие, харизматичные и неподражаемые комики спешат дарить вам позитив и «продлевать жизнь».

Готовьтесь смеяться с такими артистами, как:

  • Михаил Шац;
  • Слава Комиссаренко;
  • Руслан Белый;
  • Данила Поперечный;
  • Павел Воля и многие другие.

Вас ждут как давно полюбившиеся шутки, так и новые, на популярные темы, волнующие каждого. Мысли автора, преподнесенные в юмористической обертке, заставляют зрителя по-иному взглянуть на вещи. Обыденные дела, на которые большинство людей не обращают внимания, перевоплощаются в классные шутки благодаря стендаперам.

Сама жизнь дает пищу комикам для смешных и неподражаемых монологов: колкости в адрес противоположного пола, медийных личностей, подтрунивание над своей второй половинкой, коллегами. Бытовые мелочи и тренды современности – ничего не ускользает от их пристального внимания.

Всегда распахнут свои двери

Находясь практически в любой точке страны, можно посетить понравившееся мероприятие, так как большинство крупных городов зажигают софиты в наиболее популярных концертных залах. А атмосфера уютных клубов и ресторанчиков позволяет не только насладиться выступлением любимого артиста, но и почувствовать себя в кругу близких людей.

Такие города, как Берлин, Гамбург, Мюнхен, Франкфурт на Майне, Дюссельдорф и другие, с радостью ждут своего зрителя. Определившись с наиболее удобным для вас местом проведения, остается только совершить заказ и, бросив все дела и заботы, с головой окунуться в атмосферу радости и позитива.

Немного истории

Направление стендап появилось в Европе еще в XVIII веке. Наряду с выступлениями танцоров и певцов вниманию публики были представлены короткие сценки и фарсы. С развитием телевидения актеры из клубов начали появляться на экранах. И комики не исключение. В XX веке в Америке наряду с ТВ продолжали действовать ночные клубы, в которых очень популярным был данный жанр. В 70-х гг. это стало главным способом подачи юмора со сцены.

В постсоветских странах интерес к выступлениям в подобном формате начал проявляться только после популяризации видеороликов западных стендаперов. А в 2005 г. на экраны впервые вышла передача Comedy Club, давшая мощный толчок развитию юмора в этом направлении. И только спустя 8 лет стартовало шоу под названием Stand Up, популярность которого только набирает обороты.

Всегда быть в курсе событий

Чтобы не пропустить интересное и захватывающее мероприятие, почаще следите за обновлениями на сайте. Списки исполнителей и мест, готовых их принять, регулярно добавляются. Подарить праздник себе и близким – это так просто.

На шоу можно сходить с:

  • друзьями;
  • своей второй половинкой;
  • семьей.

Получив заряд позитива, вы будете еще долгое время обмениваться положительными воспоминаниями и цитировать понравившиеся шутки.