Loading in progress.
Please hold on.

Shows and musicals

Lords of the Sound: Hans Zimmer Music
from 28 Sep 2024
29 cities 29 cities
Aalen
Bad Nauheim
Bielefeld
Bremen
Dresden
Duisburg
Fulda
Gera
Gütersloh
Halle (Saale)
Hamm
Hannover
Jena
Karlsruhe
Kassel
Krefeld
Lübeck
Nürnberg
Reutlingen
Rheine
Rostock
Suhl
Trier
Witten
Wuppertal
Würzburg
Erlangen
Aurich
Frankfurt (Oder)
from 39€
Lords of the Sound: Music is coming
from 4 Oct 2024
8 cities 8 cities
Berlin
Cloppenburg
Halle (Saale)
Hamm
Heilbronn
Köln
Mönchengladbach
Siegburg
from 39€
"ALICE". Show for the whole family
from 21 Oct 2024
17 cities 17 cities
Bad Nauheim
Bad Neustadt a.d. Saale
Bielefeld
Bremen
Bremerhaven
Dortmund
Dresden
Flensburg
Gießen
Gütersloh
Herne
Koblenz
Siegen
Solingen
Trier
Aurich
Lüneburg
from 35€
Riverdance. The Original in Germany 2024
from 13 Nov 2024
16 cities 16 cities
Berlin
Chemnitz
Dresden
Erfurt
Frankfurt am Main
Hamburg
Kempten
Koblenz
Leipzig
Lingen (Ems)
Magdeburg
Mainz
München
Nürnberg
Rostock
Stuttgart
from 61.80€
Prime Orchestra - Rock Sympho Show
from 5 Jan 2025
6 cities 6 cities
Bad Neustadt a.d. Saale
Bielefeld
Bremen
Gütersloh
Rostock
Trier
from 29€
Prime Orchestra - Hit Sympho Show
from 6 Jan 2025
3 cities 3 cities
Aachen
Schwäbisch Gmünd
Gladbeck
from 39€

Shows and musicals in Germany

The musical is an art form for true connoisseurs. It weaves together songs, dialogue, music and dance. Operetta, vaudeville, burlesque - there is no room for standards and clichés. Plunge into a world that will cover you with an avalanche of emotions and an extravaganza of sounds. You just need to buy tickets to the musical to open the door to it. Russian actors give a spectacular and spectacular show for residents and guests who decided to spend time in Germany. We don't promise you a bread and salt welcome, but the famous Russian hospitality and plenty of fun is waiting for everyone! Let yourself have a rest of the soul by paying a very low price for tickets.

The kontramarka.de service has been selling seats to the best halls and concert halls in Germany for many years. Thanks to our long-standing cooperation with our partners, we offer our customers the most favourable prices without service surcharges. Buy tickets for the show - you will experience such pleasure only here!

A bit of history

1866 is the year when the world saw a musical for the first time. The production took place in the American city of New York and was called Black Shock - this is the origins of the genre. At that time it was not so easy to get tickets for the musical, because the total number of seats in the halls where the productions took place was very small. Today, everyone can buy a ticket for a show, which "lies in the soul". And what is most pleasant of all, even if you don't get to it in the city where you live, in Germany it can be done in any other locality. Kontramarka.de sells seats online, so customers can buy a ticket even if they are in another country.

At the beginning of the twentieth century the development of the genre in America and England began to gain momentum - there were many more performances, but this did not last long. In the 60's the number of performances decreased, but the shows became larger, more colourful, each production carried new ideas. Everyone who dared to buy tickets to the musical, got to a bright and spectacular production. But then came 1985, and the French production "Les Miserables" was presented on stage. It put an end to the English and American monopoly.

If we go deeper into the history of the federal republic, the leader in Germany in terms of the quantity and quality of productions remains Hamburg. Although recently other cities of the country also take an active part in the organisation of musicals - Cologne and Stuttgart owe so many tourists to them.

The country has created the perfect breeding ground for all kinds of shows. Tickets for a musical in Germany give you the opportunity to experience productions that have earned themselves world fame. If you are a guest of the country, it means that you can get to know it from a new, unfamiliar side, walk along clean streets, enjoy the architecture and traditional cuisine of the Bavarians. And if you have Russian roots, tickets to a musical in Germany will be a little journey home for you. You just need to place an order!

Best offers for customers

Kontramarka.de is a website that has been enabling customers to order tickets for musicals and other events in the Federal Republic online for more than 5 years. You do not waste time searching and waiting in queues, but simply choose the desired event and immediately make the purchase. We care about your comfort:
  • all payment methods are chosen so that they can be carried out at home;
  • the order is delivered strictly to the address specified by the client;
  • the interface is designed to be intuitive to use;
  • if the event has been cancelled or postponed, the client has every right to get the amount spent back.
On the site, you can familiarise yourself with the list of all upcoming events by looking at the poster. It indicates the cost, time of the event, city, number of available seats. All performances have the most concise descriptions, so you won't have to waste time looking for information about them on other resources.

Kontramarka.de - tickets for shows at an affordable price and quality service. We organise your leisure time together!

Главная > Шоу и мюзиклы
Текущие события

Шоу и мюзиклы в Германии

Мюзикл — это искусство для истинных ценителей. В нём сплелись воедино песни, диалоги, музыка и танцы. Оперетта, водевиль, бурлеск — здесь нет места стандартам и клише. Окунитесь в мир, который накроет вас лавиной эмоций и феерией звуков. Нужно просто купить билеты на мюзикл, чтобы открыть туда дверь. Русские актёры дарят зрелищное и эффектное шоу для жителей и гостей, решивших провести время в Германии. Встречу с хлебом и солью мы вам не обещаем, но вот знаменитое русское радушие и море удовольствия — это то, что ждёт каждого! Позвольте себе отдохнуть душой, заплатив за билеты совсем невысокую цену.

Продажа мест в лучшие залы и концерт-холлы в Германии сервисом kontramarka.de происходит уже не первый год. Благодаря длительному сотрудничеству с партнёрами мы предлагаем клиентам самые выгодные цены без сервисной надбавки к стоимости. Купите билеты на шоу — такое удовольствие вы испытаете только здесь!

Немного истории                            

1866— это год, когда мир впервые увидел мюзикл. Постановка состоялась в американском городе Нью-Йорке и называлась Black Сrook — это истоки жанра. В то время билеты на мюзикл достать было не так просто, ведь общее количество мест в залах, где проходили постановки, было совсем небольшим. Сегодня купить билет на шоу, к которому «лежит душа», может каждый. И что приятней всего, даже если вы не попали на него в городе, в котором проживаете, в Германии это можно сделать в любом другом населённом пункте. Kontramarka.de занимается продажей мест в онлайн-режиме, так что клиенты могут купить билет, даже находясь в другой стране.

В начале ХХ ст. развитие жанра в Америке и Англии стало набирать обороты — выступлений стало намного больше, однако это длилось недолго. В 60-х количество представлений уменьшилось, но шоу приобрели масштабность, стали более колоритными, каждая постановка несла новые идеи. Все, кто решался купить билеты на мюзикл, попадали на яркую и эффектную постановку. Но вот наступил 1985, и на сцене была представлена французская постановка «Отверженные». Она и положила конец английской и американской монополии.

Если углубиться в историю федеративной республики, то в Германии лидером по количеству и качеству постановок остаётся Гамбург. Хотя в последнее время другие города страны также принимают активное участие в организации мюзиклов — Кёльн и Штутгарт обязаны таким большим количеством туристов именно им.

В стране создана прекрасная почва для проведения всевозможных шоу. Билеты на мюзикл в Германии дают возможность познакомиться с постановками, заработавшими себе мировую славу. Если вы гость страны, значит, можете узнать её с новой, незнакомой стороны, прогуляться по чистым улочкам, насладиться архитектурой и традиционной кухней баварцев. Ну а если у вас русские корни, билеты на мюзикл в Германии станут для вас маленьким путешествием домой. Нужно просто оформить заказ!

Лучшие предложения для клиентов

Kontramarka.de — это сайт, который более 5 лет даёт возможность клиентам заказать билеты на мюзикл и другие мероприятия в федеративной республике в режиме «онлайн». Вы не тратите время на поиски и ожидания в очереди, а просто выбираете нужное событие и сразу же осуществляете покупку. Мы заботимся о вашем комфорте:

  • все способы оплаты выбраны так, чтобы их можно было осуществить дома;
  • доставка заказа происходит строго по указанному клиентом адресу;
  • интерфейс разработан так, чтобы его использование было интуитивно понятно;
  • если событие было отменено или перенесено, клиент имеет полное право получить потраченную сумму обратно.

На сайте можно ознакомиться со списком всех предстоящих мероприятий, посмотрев афишу. Здесь указана стоимость, время проведения, город, количество свободных мест. Все выступления имеют максимально ёмкие описания, так что вам не придётся тратить время на поиски информации о них на других ресурсах.

Kontramarka.de — это билеты на шоу по доступной цене и качественное обслуживание. Организуем ваш досуг вместе!

Ваши билеты добавлены в корзину.
Перейти в корзину. Продолжить выбор.