Loading in progress.
Please hold on.

Theatre tours in Germany

The play "Cat House" in Frankfurt am Main
8 Sep 2024
Frankfurt am Main
from 21€
European classical ballet "Swan Lake"
from 24 Oct 2024
2 cities 2 cities
Bonn
Trier
from 39€
Kirill Safonov. The play "Obratnyi bilet"(ru) in Germany
from 8 Nov 2024
3 cities 3 cities
Berlin
Düsseldorf
Kassel
from 39€
The play "The Master and Margarita" in Deutschland
from 10 Nov 2024
5 cities 5 cities
Frankfurt am Main
München
Paderborn
Wien
Hilden
from 39€
Touring productions from the CIS are frequent guests on German theatre stages. Today they are watched with pleasure by our compatriots living in the country, and by numerous tourists who come there from all over the world. Germans who love and appreciate theatre art will not refuse to buy tickets to the theatre.

Plays for every taste

Organisers of events try to please the audience. The theatre playbill presents the most popular productions of touring theatres, which are sure to please the general public. The audience will be able to fully appreciate the director's skill, original scenography, excellent performance of famous actors and young talents.

All the performances are absolutely different in content and mood, in genres. If you wish, you can watch:
  • classical ballet;
  • a fashionable comedy;
  • a sensational drama;
  • ultra-modern production that has departed from the conventional theatre canons.
A wide range of performances will allow you to find something that is sure to evoke an emotional response and give many pleasant minutes of viewing. Our theatre and concert box office will help you not to miss a premiere or a new tour of your favourite theatre or actor.

With us it is easy and cost-effective

Ordering tickets online with us is easy and profitable. The Kontramarka.de service sells theatre tickets at nominal prices. There are no surcharges, commissions, service or system fees. In addition, you will have to pay only the cost of delivery.

The purchase takes no more than 5 minutes. You can make it from anywhere in the world. This will save time, plan your leisure time in advance, choose the best seats in the hall and guaranteed not to miss the upcoming events, which are held with invariable full houses.

As a rule, it is possible to see a performance as part of a tour in different cities of the country. To make an order, you only need to decide on the date and venue.

Playbill of events is constantly updated. This will allow you to always be aware of cultural events, without wasting time looking for information about them. Detailed description of each performance, reviews about it will make your choice even easier and more pleasant. If necessary, you can contact our operators by phone, who will answer questions and help with the order.

Выполняется загрузка.
Пожалуйста, подождите.

Вся информация в связи с COVID-19

Гастроли русских театров в Германии

Московский Классический Балет - Спящая красавица
22.02.2021 с 22 февраля 2021
28 городов
Altötting
Amberg
Arnsberg
Aschaffenburg
Bad Homburg
Bad Nauheim
Berlin
Friedrichshafen
Gifhorn
Halle (Saale)
Hamburg
Horn-Bad Meinberg (Detmold)
Ingolstadt
München
Nürtingen
Saarbrücken
Siegburg
Soest
Trier
Villingen-Schwenningen
Weinheim
Wetzlar
Fürth
Kornwestheim
Leverkusen
Saalfeld (Saale)
Saarlouis
Lohr am Main
32€ - 64€
Спектакль "Мастер и Маргарита"
10.04.2021 с 10 апреля 2021
8 городов
Cloppenburg
Hamm
Horn-Bad Meinberg (Detmold)
Marburg
Münster
Siegen
Wolfsburg
Bergisch Gladbach
30€ - 79€
Спектакль "Идеальный Свидетель"
30.09.2021 с 30 сентября 2021
3 города
Chemnitz
Dresden
Hannover
29€ - 59€
Спектакль "На струнах дождя"
25.10.2021 с 25 октября 2021
5 городов
Berlin
Hamburg
Mettmann
Langenhagen (Hannover)
Offenbach
39€ - 89€
МСХТ в Германии - РаскольникOFF
26.01.2022 с 26 января 2022
8 городов
Aachen
Berlin
Hamburg
Karlsruhe
München
Paderborn
Fürth
Offenbach
35€ - 85€
Акция
МСХТ в Германии - Анна Каренина
14.04.2022 с 14 апреля 2022
8 городов
Bitburg
Duisburg
Gießen
Karlsruhe
München
Ravensburg
Rheine
Fellbach
39€ - 150€

Русские спектакли – частые «гости» на театральных сценах Германии. Сегодня их с удовольствием смотрят и наши соотечественники, живущие в стране, и многочисленные туристы, приезжающие туда со всего мира. Не откажутся купить билеты в театр и немцы, которые любят и ценят русское театральное искусство.

Спектакли на любой вкус

Организаторы мероприятий стараются порадовать зрителей. В театральной афише представлены самые популярные постановки русских театров, которые непременно придутся по вкусу широкой публике. Зрители смогут сполна оценить режиссерское мастерство постановщиков, оригинальную сценографию, отменную игру известнейших актеров и молодых талантов.

Все спектакли абсолютно разные по содержанию и настроению, по жанрам. При желании можно посмотреть:

  • классический балет;
  • модную комедию;
  • нашумевшую драму;
  • отошедшую от общепринятых театральных канонов ультрасовременную постановку.

Широкий выбор спектаклей позволит найти то, что непременно вызовет эмоциональный отклик и подарит немало приятных минут от просмотра. Не пропустить премьеру, новый гастрольный тур полюбившегося театра или актера поможет наша театрально-концертная касса.

С нами просто и выгодно

Заказать билеты онлайн у нас просто и выгодно. Сервис Kontramarka.de осуществляет продажу театральных билетов по номинальным ценам организатора. Здесь нет наценок, комиссий, сервисного или системного сбора. Дополнительно придется оплатить лишь стоимость доставки.

Покупка занимает не более 5 минут. Осуществить ее можно, находясь в любой точке мира. Это позволит сэкономить время, заранее спланировать свой досуг, выбрать лучшие места в зале и гарантированно не пропустить приближающиеся события, которые проходят с неизменными аншлагами.

Как правило, посмотреть спектакль в рамках гастрольного тура можно в разных городах страны. Чтобы сделать заказ, вам потребуется лишь определиться с датой и местом проведения.

Афиша мероприятий постоянно обновляется. Это позволит вам всегда быть в курсе культурных событий, не тратя времени на поиски информации о них. Подробное описание каждого спектакля, отзывы о нем сделают ваш выбор еще более легким и приятным. При необходимости вы можете связаться по телефону с нашими операторами, которые ответят на вопросы и помогут с заказом.