Loading in progress.
Please hold on.

Clubs

Glamotion 2024: Dance. Love. Happiness. With Headliner: JONY!
from 2 Oct 2024
2 cities 2 cities
Oberhausen
Vechta
from 69€

Tickets to clubs in Germany

Everyone who has ever been to Germany knows how reserved its inhabitants are. However, if you buy a ticket to a club, at night you will see a completely different people who can not only work fruitfully and efficiently, but also have fun. Service kontramarka.de exists for more than 5 years, and the sale of club tickets occupies a significant place in the activities of the trading platform. We have long since learnt which entertainment venues are the most interesting, and where our customers can truly appreciate the variety of nightlife in Germany. Order tickets online right now so you don't miss out on the most interesting things!

Everyone is welcome

The nightlife of the Federal Republic is no less interesting than the festivals and other entertainment events taking place there. The picture of a whole busload of tourists travelling to Munich, Hamburg or Berlin to use the nightclub tickets they have bought has long since become a familiar sight for the country's residents.

For all those who are interested in new experiences, the site has provided the opportunity to buy tickets to a club where local and world celebrities of the musical genre will be performing, and have a blast! It is better to place orders right now, because the number of seats is limited. Moreover, you don't need to leave your home or workplace - the service works online.

You can order tickets to nightclubs on the site of the service without any worries. There are almost no dress codes - only sportswear is not welcome. Ticket sales start in advance. You can buy seats for Friday and Saturday, but if you want to go to a nightclub on Sunday, there are places in Germany that are open on this day as well. You can find out more about the entertainment programme on the website. Here you can also buy a ticket to the club.

Holidays are affordable for everyone

Contrary to expectations, the cost of a planned night out will not cost you a fortune. Not by European standards. The average price for which the sale of tickets to the club is equal to 10 euros. And for the fairer half of humanity the entrance can be free. Prices may increase, depending on what kind of event is expected in the institution:
  • attending a concert of a musical group will cost an average of 40 euros;
  • a ticket to a club where a small performance is expected can cost around 20 euros.
In Germany, alcoholic beverages are actively sold in all establishments. Their cost varies depending on the composition. To buy a cocktail, you will need to spend about 10 euros, to drink a beer - about 4, and to order a bottle of something more substantial - about 120. The price depends on the brand and the degree of the drink.

Where to go?

On the website of the service kontramarka.de you can buy tickets to a club designed for any target audience. Each discotheque in Germany attracts a special atmosphere, the style of design of the institution, the variety of musical trends that sound there. You can order tickets online to the club:
  1. Revolution - Club Bar Lounge, which impresses with the scale of the ongoing shows. If you come before midnight, then you can get there for free.
  2. Friday Fashion Club Essen - open on Fridays, so it's best to book tickets in advance. Famous for its extravagant entertainment programmes.
  3. Rush Hour - 3 dance halls where everyone can find their favourite music. As in Revolution, the entrance is free till 00.00, but there are exceptions, so it is better to specify all the nuances with managers of the institution.
Kalinka club was specially created for those who want to enjoy Ukrainian and Russian cuisine. Everything here is "like at home" - from pickles to dumplings with sour cream. Buy a pass and see for yourself!

Выполняется загрузка.
Пожалуйста, подождите.

Пользуясь нашим сервисом, Вы соглашаетесь с ипользованием Cookie и нашей политикой конфиденциальности.×

Клубы

Билеты в клубы Германии

Все, кто хоть раз бывал в Германии, знают, насколько сдержаны её жители. Однако стоит им купить билет в клуб, и ночью вы увидите перед собой совсем других людей, которые умеют не только плодотворно и качественно работать, но и развлекаться. Сервис kontramarka.de существует больше 5 лет, и продажа билетов в клуб занимает в деятельности торговой площадки значимое место. Мы давно успели понять, какие развлекательные заведения наиболее интересны, и где наши клиенты смогут по-настоящему оценить всё разнообразие ночной жизни в Германии. Оформите заказ билетов в режиме онлайн прямо сейчас, чтобы не пропустить самое интересное!

Рады всем и каждому

Ночная жизнь федеративной республики не менее интересная, чем проходящие там фестивали и другие развлекательные мероприятия. Картина, когда целый автобус туристов приезжает в Мюнхен, Гамбург или Берлин, для того чтобы использовать купленные билеты в ночные клубы, уже давно стала привычной для жителей страны.

Для всех, кому интересны новые впечатления, сайт предусмотрел возможность купить билеты в клуб, где будет проходить выступления местных и мировых знаменитостей музыкального жанра, и оторваться на полную! Оформлять заказы лучше прямо сейчас, ведь количество мест ограничено. Тем более что вам не нужно покидать дом или рабочее место — сервис работает в режиме онлайн.

Заказывать билеты в ночные клубы на сайте сервиса можно без каких-либо опасений. При это дресс-кодов почти не существует — не приветствуется только спортивная одежда. Продажа билетов начинается заблаговременно. Купить места можно на пятницу и субботу, однако если вы хотите попасть в ночной клуб в воскресенье, в Германии есть заведения, которые работают и в этот день. Более подробно с развлекательной программой можно ознакомиться на сайте. Здесь же можно купить билет в клуб.

Отдых по карману каждому

Вопреки ожиданиям, стоимость запланированного ночного времяпрепровождения не влетит вам в копеечку. По меркам Европы так уж точно. Среднестатистическая цена, по которой осуществляется продажа билетов в клуб, равна 10 евро. А для прекрасной половины человечества вход может быть бесплатным. Цены могут вырасти, в зависимости от того, какое событие ожидается в заведении:

  • посещение концерта музыкальной группы в среднем обойдётся в 40 евро;
  • билет в клуб, где ожидается небольшое выступление, может стоить около 20 евро.

В Германии активно проходит продажа алкогольных напитков во всех заведениях. Их стоимость варьируется в зависимости от состава. Чтобы купить коктейль, нужно будет потратить около 10 евро, выпить пива – около 4, а для заказа бутылки чего-нибудь более значительного — около 120. Цена зависит от марки и градуса напитка.

Куда пойти?

На сайте сервиса kontramarka.de можно купить билеты в клуб, рассчитанные на любую целевую аудиторию. Каждая дискотека в Германии привлекает особой атмосферой, стилем оформления заведения, разнообразием музыкальных направлений, которые там звучат. Вы можете заказать билеты онлайн в клуб:

  1. Revolution — Club Bar Lounge, который впечатляет масштабностью проходящих шоу. Если вы пришли до полуночи, значит, можете попасть туда бесплатно.
  2. Friday Fashion Club Essen — работает по пятницам, так что лучше заказывать билеты заранее. Славиться фееричными развлекательными программами.
  3. Rush Hour — 3 танцевальных зала, где каждый найдёт для себя предпочтительное музыкальное направление. Как и в Revolution, здесь бесплатный вход до 00.00, однако бывают и исключения, так что лучше уточнять все нюансы у менеджеров заведения.

Для всех кто хочет насладиться украинской и русской кухней, был специально создан клуб Kalinka. Здесь всё «как дома»— от солений до вареников со сметаной. Купите пропуск и сами убедитесь в этом!